Just thinking aloud

10 09 2009

I have a feeling that this blog is becoming more awkward with each post. When I started this blog, I hoped that it would improve my Writing. I’m not sure how much I accomplished in that direction so far but a few things bother me…

Every time I start writing something, all my thoughts about that topic become so jumbled and incoherent that for a moment I forget the main point I wanted to make. Often, what comes out is so different from what I originally thought of.

It also seems to me that blogging has affected my thought process, as I sometimes steer my thoughts to accommodate my limited vocabulary and inefficient expression.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

