Da Vinci Code Sequel

28 04 2009

Hey book lovers and Dan Brown fans!

The much awaited sequel to the sensational Da Vinci Code is going to be published on Sep 15th. It’s will be called “The Lost Symbol”.

Check here for other details.

Gosh! I’m so excited about it..

Speaking of which, I just remembered that Angels & Demons is hitting theatres on May 15th and I’m fervently hoping that it would be better than Da Vinci Code, the movie. As you all know Da Vinci Code as a movie was a big disappointment considering the stupendous success and popularity of the book.

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 04 2009
usha

I saw the preview for angels & demons… I do want to watch but don’t if my husband will come…. have ot go with my gf

18 05 2009
sireeshaavvari

Plan a girl’s outing and watch the movie..! I really hope it’s worth all our anticipation..

Leave a Reply

